News Harassment to Democracy Politics Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of

16 countries confirm attendance to Maduro inauguration

  • Whatsapp

Argentina, Uruguay, Bolivia and Ecuador have already confirmed the attendance of their of presidents at the inauguration of Nicolas Maduro in Venezuela. Likewise did Nicaragua, Haiti, Dominican Republic, Honduras, Dominica, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. In Europe, the Spanish government announced it will send to the President of Congress, while in Asia will attend Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Palestine, Iran and China. teleSUR